Bart Verhulst
Managing Director
Jan Hannes
Chief Operational Officer
Wim Seghers (*)
Operations Manager (*) As a permanent representative of Esenco bv
Roeland Drees
Operations Manager
Koen Roman
Commercial & Purchasing Manager
Luc Verstuyft (*)
Chief Financial Officer (*) As a permanent representative of Luc Verstuyft Management
Johan Vanhollebeke
General Manager Asphalt – Belasco


Chantal De Smit
Management Administration
Stéphane Marichal
Responsible Study Service & Digitalisation
Member of logo